Veterinary Doctor Killed In Bhains Colony, Karachi

Karachi: A veterinary doctor and owner of cattle have killed in Bhains Colony on Saturday while exchanging fire between the two groups. According to the Sukhan police, the incident ... Continue Reading →

KPK Politician Miss Uzma Khan’s Profile and Contact

Miss Uzma Khan is a female politician in current Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly whose tenure spans from the year 2013 till date. She is a respectable lady with good public support. ... Continue Reading →

MQM Business Forum Member Laid To Rest

Karachi: Member of Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) Business Forum Businessman Syed Aftab Ahmed has laid down to rest at Sakhi Hassan’s graveyard on Saturday. However the funeral ... Continue Reading →

NA-122 & NA-154 By-elections on 11th October

Islamabad: The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has announced that by-elections in NA 122 and NA 154 constituencies will held on 11th October. According to the sources, election ... Continue Reading →

Commercial Centre, Chaklala 3, Rawalpindi & PCSIR Housing Scheme

Commercial Centre, Chaklala 3, Rawalpindi. Overview: Accessible via Airport Road, Commercial Centre, Chaklala 3 is a popular shopping avenue in Rawalpindi. It is completely built-up; ... Continue Reading →

Investing Along Pakistan’s Highways 

Due to the scarcity of large, vacant plots in Pakistan’s urban centres, investors are now looking towards land located along highways to establish agricultural, residential ... Continue Reading →

Harley Street, Rawalpindi & Satellite Town, Gujranwala Info

Harley Street, Rawalpindi. Overview: Harley Street is one of the oldest and most popular upscale residential areas of Rawalpindi. Nearly 80% is built-up; property is in high demand.  ... Continue Reading →

Karachi’s Marble Market at Manghopir Road

If you drive down Syed Atif Barelvi Road, past Sir Syed Girls College and Usmania College and turn left on to Manghopir Road , you will be assaulted by dust, fumes and noise from ... Continue Reading →