CM KPK Pervez Khattak Contact Number Details

Pervez-KhattakChief minister Pervez Khattak of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK) is among the senior parliamentarian and politicians of Pakistan who belong to an elite and influential family of the society. The acting minister of KPK has had enjoyed ministry powers since in the past. Presently he serves as the Chief Minister of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa while he is also the Central Secretary of Imran Khan’s party Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI). Earlier he had been the minister of Industries and Labour twice while has functioned as the Irrigation minster of KPK too.

He has been elected as CM on May 13, 2013 by Imran Khan after PTI won over a clean sweep in the province by winning over 45 out of 99 seats. He is the first ever chief minister of PTI’s government in KPK. On May 31 he took oath as the acting CM and is the 16th CM of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province.

Khattak began his political career with membership for the district council in 1983. He holds the record of being 5 times elected in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly.

The politician had earlier been affiliated to Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) but due to differences with the past government had given up ministry and joined PPP. He hails from Nowshera and his candidate representation gave him a good win for the post of Central General Secretary against the influential Arif Alvi.

[alert style=”white”] He is a Pathan, son of Hastam Khan. He is father of three sons and two daughters. [/alert]

Following are the contact details of the CM KPK Pervaiz Khattak:

Office: + 92 91 9210346

Fax: + 92 91 9210050

Mobile: 0300 8583450

    1. nomi
    2. Muhammad ilyas khan s/o faqirgul late
    4. Kaleem Ullah Khan
    5. shah
    6. amjad khan
    7. akhtar zaman
    8. Basharat Hussain
    10. Ali Khan
    11. Zulfiqar Ali
    12. Zulfiqar Ali
    13. Zulfiqar Ali
    14. subhan javed
    15. arif nawaz
    16. Fida Muhammad
    17. Iftikhar jan
    18. sayediqbal
    19. Mohabat Khan
    20. muhebullah tahreek insaaf
    21. Gul sher
    22. Essa khan
    23. Muhammad Umer from hripur
    24. zakir khan
    25. zakir khan

    Add Your Comment