CM Shahbaz Sharif

Punjab Government to Give Cars in “Apna Rozgar Scheme”

Lahore: Punjab Government is all set to give cars in “Apna Rozgar Scheme” which has approved by Chief Minister Punjab Shahbaz Sharif in a meeting which was held on Tuesday. ... Continue Reading →
Muhammad Zubair Khan

Biography of MPA Muhammad Zubair Khan

Muhammad Zubair Khan is a politician come leader belonging to the area of Lodhran. He is a politician who developed his mark from bottom and reached new heights of excellence and ... Continue Reading →

Moosa Colony – Famous Place For Machli (Fish) In Karachi

Moosa Colony in Karachi is a famous place for Marchli (Fish) from where people can buy fish for eating as Moosa Colony is located in the neighborhoods of Gulberg Town. Mostly the ... Continue Reading →
Sharmila Farooqi's dance

Sharmila Farooqi’s Real Face Exposed

The leader of Pakistan People Party (PPP) has exposed in front of everyone as her dual faced has come across the public during the PPP’s Jalsa which was held on 18th October. ... Continue Reading →
Pirzada Muhammad Jahangir Sultan

MPA PP-208 (Lodhran-II) Pirzada Muhammad Jahangir Sultan

Pirzada Muhammad Jahangir Sultan is a politician of PML (N) led by Muhammad Nawaz Sharif. He holds the constituency of PP-208 (Lodhran-II) and his current official position is a ... Continue Reading →
Mr Syed Zaeem Hussain Qadri

PML (N) MPA Syed Zaeem Hussain Qadri

Mr Syed Zaeem Hussain Qadri is a well-known and high ranked official of his constituency. He is a high morale politician with good social character and standing. He holds the constituency ... Continue Reading →