PML-N Protest Rallies Against Gilani From 4th May

Pakistan Muslim League – Nawaz has announced the schooled of protest rallies against Gilani Government. The first protest rally will be held on 4th May at Taxila. On 7th May the protest rally will be held at Gujranawala. Protest rallies will be held in Sargodha and Bahawalpur on 8th May. In Gilani home town Multan and Rawalpindi on 10th May, Sialkot on 11th May and the protest rally in Gujrat will be held on 12th May.

Political experts believes that PML-N has announced protest rallies schedule to gain maximum political gain as PTI has also announced protest rally on 6th May in Islamabad.




    1. usman

    Add Your Comment