PTI Ayla Malik is also Among Tax Defaulters

pti ayla malikIslamabad: Election Commission has issued Tax payment details of all candidates of Election 2013. And Now another Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf prominent leader Ayla Malik has been included Defaulters Group. According to FBR report in the respect of CNIC and NTN number provided by Ayla Malik, Ayla Malik didn’t pay taxes from minimum three years. After issuance of this report, Ayla Malik hasn’t responded on this. Neither she denied nor did she accept this.

According to FBR letter, Ayla Malik Declared income of 2010, 2011 and 2012 was 5,000,000, 6,000,000 and 7,000,000 respectively. On other side, she paid Zero tax during these years.

It’s also important to mention here that Ayla Malik is contesting election from NA-71 Mianwali-I. This is the same Constituency from where PTI Imran Khan and Inam Ullah Khan Niazi are contesting election.

Here is Snapshot of FBR letter regarding Ayla Malik Tax details.

We know, many people will blame us for anti-PTI or Photoshop trick, that why here is link of official Election Commission of Pakistan Website. Verify from here.

    1. Iftikhar Ahmed
    2. Hamza Salman
    3. sattar
    4. ejaz ahmad
    5. ejaz ahmad
    6. shaun
      • Hina
    7. Sidra Fatmah
    8. Mujeeb Ur Rehman
    9. hanzla
    10. Shabi
    11. Hina
    12. seema

    Add Your Comment

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.