PTI's Zubair Khan Niazi

PTI Zubair Khan Niazi Files Petition In Lahore High Court

Lahore: A local leader of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Zubair Khan Niazi has filed a petition in the Lahore High Court against Punjab authorities for illegal arresting of PTI’s workers ... Continue Reading →
Polling in Dera Islmail Khan

PTI’s Ehtesham Javed Akbar Wins By Election In Dera Ismail Khan

Dera Ismail Khan: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) candidate Ehtesham Javed Akbar has succeeded in by-election in Dera Ismail Khan for the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly seat PK-68 ... Continue Reading →
Meera wants to become bride of Imran Khan

Meera Shows Desire to Become Imran Khan’s bride

Dubai: Popular Lollywood actress Meera has showed her desire to become a bride of Imran Khan, the chairman of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI). According to the details, actress Meera ... Continue Reading →

DSP Khadeeja Tasneem Resigns & Will Join Protests

DSP Khadeeja Tasneem who has been working in the police since 27 years resigned from his job and announced to join Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) and Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) ... Continue Reading →

PTI’s Jamal Siddiqi Lead Protest At Nursery, Sharea Faisal

Karachi: After on-going 18 days’ protest of Pakistan Tehreek Insaf (PTI) against current government Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz at Islamabad, PTI has decided to increase their ... Continue Reading →

Actress Sofia Ahmed Announces to Support PTI & PAT

Lahore: Famous Pakistani actress Sofia Ahmed has announced to support Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf and Pakistan Awami Tehreek while saying that there are ordinary people with the members ... Continue Reading →