Shahbaz Sharif 5 Wives Story and Reality

Shahbaz Sharif who is a younger brother of Former Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif has married with 5 women so far as he first married with his cousin Nusrat Shahbaz in the year 1973 who was a mother of 5 children including Hamza Sharif, Salman Sharif and three daughters. Nusrat Shahbaz died in the year 1993.

After which Shahbaz Sharif did his second marriage with the sister of Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) officer Tariq Khosa in the same year of his first wife death. The name of his second wife is Nargis Khosa. Aaliya Honey became third wife of the veteran politician whom he also married secretly as he accepted his marriage with Aaliya Honey formally when the news of his third marriage emerged. But during his exile in Saudi Arabia, Shahbaz Sharif divorced her as he has one daughter with her named as Khadija Sharif. Aaliya Honey died just after the six month of her marriage with Shahbaz Sharif.

In the year 2003, Shahbaz Sharif got married with the ex-wife of former governor Punjab Ghulam Mustafa Khar who was Tehmina Durrani. It was also his secret marriage first but a well-attended wedding ceremony of Shahbaz Sharif with Tehmina Durrani was held in Dubai 2003. However it was third marriage of Tehmina Durrani with Shahbaz Sharif as her two ex-husbands were Anees and Ghulam Mustafa Khar.

The 63-years old politician Shahbaz Sharif did his 5th marriage with Kalsoom Hay who was a wife of former DPO Okara Tariq Qureshi with whom he has three children. Shahbaz Sharif asked Kalsoom Hay to take divorce from Okara Tariq Qureshi after which he married with her in 2012.Shahbaz Sharif marriages

Although there are also high scandals of Shahbaz Sharif’s son Hamza Sharif’s several weddings as people are saying that Hamza is following his father and is marrying with different girls in order to fulfill his desires and then left them just like his father. 

Shahbaz Sharif is known as the longest serving Chief Minister of Punjab who was first elected to the Provincial Assembly of the Punjab in general elections of 1988. In the year 1993 he also elected to the Provincial Assembly and also became the Leader of the Opposition in the House. He first elected as Chief Minister of Punjab on 20th February 1997, also elected on the same post in 2008 and then elected again as Chief Minister in 2013. He first elected as a President of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) in the year 2002.

    1. shaheen perwaiz
      • Bilal
        • m. s.kasif
          • tayyaba
        • Chaudhary
    2. M.AZAM.KHAN
    3. karim malik
      • m. s.kasif
      • Iftikhar Ahmed
      • Chaudhary
    4. zafar
      • Bilal
        • iram
      • Shahzana Kazmi
      • Iftikhar Ahmed
      • Thelma Cardoza
        • Chaudhary
    5. fazlullah
      • Mohsin Shahzad
        • chunni
        • Iftikhar Ahmed
      • zaryab
      • jaz
        • m. s.kasif
    7. Akram
    8. Kahloon
    10. hamid asmat
    11. Aurangzeb Mangi
    12. Haq
      • umme obaid
    13. Dr Naseem Iqbal
    14. umme obaid
    15. SKM
    16. G.A.SYED
    17. asim
    18. sardar nasim khan
    19. sardar nasim khan
    20. hussain
    21. Dr. Amin
    22. Z A Malik
    23. Ali
    24. Sajid
    25. Mudassar Hussain

    Add Your Comment

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.